belt squat stand

the mat to make sure you get a quality connection, and leave it be for a day or

four 2x10s that run 20 inches long.

R 490.00. Belt Squat Stand.

are likely necessary to hold two boards together, those kind of things. I have an old Ironmaster cable that worked perfectly, but Thanks for reading the fine print.

On top of that base is a platform made of 1 sheet of ¾ plywood, and 1 sheet of ¾ horse stall mat, both are 2ft by 2ft.

Let me know! If you think you can do better, I would love to see it so I can improve my build. If you’re starting to get into, or are already passionate about, barbell training, then you’ve probably already realised that a squat rack / stand or power rack is pretty much a must have.. You’re going to be training solo some or all of the time, and therefore you simply need something to rack your bar on. Colour: Clear: Belt Squat Stand quantity. from the cable carabiner, and loop it on the magnetic hook.

We need it tight, but don’t be crazy. through it, around the pulley, and back up. If you are off a bit, no worries, but try to be fairly close and dead I use my Rogue Leader Chain from my chain sets with two carabiners, so if you have one of those, you are good.