big boss air fryer whole chicken recipe

I took it out twice to adjust it. I made as written except for rubbing about a fourth of the oil/seasoning under the skin and made a slight adjustment to time. I tried this recipe last evening. Then spray it with some Olive Oil Cooking Spray. I've been cooking keto/low carb for the past 10 years! Soooo good and crispy and not dry either. Mine shows options of 900W, 1500W and 1800W. I followed the directions to the T. WOW! We enjoyed it more than rotisserie, baked or fried. OMG this chicken was so good thank you for sharing your right easier dinner. Amazing recipe! You didn’t’ say if you did this on roast ,bake or air fry? We brined our chicken overnight, so I cut the salt to 1tsp. Air Fryer fried chicken recipe sauce: To make the hot spicy sauce, whisk together the spices, brown sugar, and 1/2 cup of olive oil until evenly combined. I have a recipe! Take the whole chicken out of the packaging and pat it dry. Would I do the same temp and just shorten the cooking time? Season it with your favorite seasoning. Best I’ve had. But it came out great! I cooked,breast down for 50 minutes,then turned bird over so breast was up & cooked for 10 minutes more. Family and myself loved it. My family absolutely loved the moistness of it. Spray the air fryer basket with cooking spray. I had to cook the chicken approximately 25 minutes more,to completely cook the bird. My husband loved it. Enjoyed the juiceness. I followed another tip to rub under the breast skin with the rub mixture. But we stuck to the recommended time of 50 minutes breast down at 360F and then once I turned it over, it cooked an additional 12 minutes breast up. Was I supposed to take the rack out? @lowcarbwithjennifer, Your email address will not be published. Perfect bird! It came out beautiful! The taste was great and the skin was crispy. I did this and it was delicious. So tasty! You’re saying it took your air fryer 3x longer to cook a whole chicken at 400F. However, no c