canon m50 viewfinder

Sony (Minolta) is SO FAR AHEAD of Canon, it isn't even funny. After this, I’ve detailed a number of the key features and capabilities. Actually, I ran from 5D to M43rds. Canon, Nikon, Sony, Pentax, Olympus and all other camera / video brands are in awe of Chuck Norris. No wonder 5D owners are running towards Nikon and Sony in drones. If there cameras were better why would any one buy a Canon, Olympus , Panasonic, or Fuji mirrorless etc? Always shooting over 800ISO. Consider it. I can’t wait to see DPReviews new scoring system. smaller and lighter, arguably making it a better option for traveling. (Think 6D/D750/A7). Overall, the Canon EOS M50 is a So, like Mailman.. said, I too doesn't bother base ISO DR / noise performance as it's of no relevance to what I do practically. I'm no expert but the M50 has proved to be a quite brilliant purchase for me. As such the silent mode is fairly basic on the M50, especially compared to rivals who’ve offered electronic shutter options for some time. There should be new M models coming out this August so I may buy another body when their initial prices come down. Glass wise you get a wide, general, tele zooms and a portrait prime, for 900-ish vs 1500-ish (at lower optical quality). The Voigtlander 29mm F0.8 Aspherical lens for Micro Four Thirds (MFT) systems will become the fastest commercially-available lens on the market when orders start in December. From funky film stocks, to home developing and digitizing solutions, we think these are the best film photography gifts in 2020. You can however apply any of the effects to existing JPEGs using the Q menu in playback, so if you’re not 100% committed to an effect you could always shoot a normal version and make alternatives in playback later. image.canon image.canon image.canon. It's a shame to see a company who kick started the DLSR video market abandon it like it has. The single AF area proved most effective so long as you could keep it positioned over the su