cheap and easy stove top recipes

Not a fan of white meat? READ MORE, Privacy Policy ~ Cookie Policy ~Disclaimers ~ Contact ~ Advertise ~ Accessibility Statement Home » Main Dishes » Easy Stovetop Dinner Recipes, December 5, 2018 by Brandie @ The Country Cook 7 Comments. =)Pinning to my Dinner board! Re-imagine a lunchtime favorite for dinner with this One-Skillet ‘BLT’ Pasta. The off-the-cob version of Mexican grilled corn. This one-pot beef and brown rice recipe takes 10 minutes to prepare and can be cooked in a skillet, saucepan, or Dutch oven— there’s no excuse for not making this easy dish. It’s a pantry staple in cultures the world over, making it abundant and affordable. Not all great meals come from an oven or a crock pot. Design by. Comment document.getElementById("comment").setAttribute( "id", "a184547de162b2ebcd3c74b46d649844" );document.getElementById("ee35f292e7").setAttribute( "id", "comment" ); I’m a regular home cook, like most of you, doing my best to get a good meal on the table for my family. Rice is generally speaking a pretty frugal food. These cheap & easy skillet recipes will help you save time and money. amzn_assoc_placement = "adunit0"; You can still get a good meal on the table, with a few shortcuts to help you along the way. I have printed off so many that I made a cookbook with just your dishes. Chicken Skillet Recipes Mexican Thick, hearty, loaded with flavor, and entirely customizable. Get the recipe . Awesome choices for everyeone. Fluff with a fork prior to serving. Besides 15 minutes of prep time and 4 ingredients, the best part about this recipe is that it can be re-imagined again and again. amzn_assoc_linkid = "b390692090bf96451582869ba733be8e"; Prepped in only 10 minutes, this pasta skillet—with Italian turkey sausage, baby spinach leaves, and mozzarella cheese— quickly becomes a meal your family will be craving weekly. They are such a valuable investment! All Rights Reserved. Forget all the polenta dogma you've heard—we have some