conversation between friends

Sharmin: A very good idea indeed. Waitress: OK 2 iced coffees, here you How about you?Bob: Not too bad.Jason: What movie are you and the family going to see?Bob: I came here to see the Simpsons movie. How about you?Sarah: Not too bad.Jason: How often do you eat at this cafe?Sarah: This is my first time my friends kept telling me the food was great, so tonight I decided to try it. Concerts? what was your name again?Jenny: Jenny.David: So Jenny, What do you do for a living?Jenny: I work at the local school teaching English. Sharmin: Oh, fine! People talk about everything, so you can make a storyboard dialogue about anything! No it isn't! David: Hello, my name is David It's nice to meet you.Jenny: Hi, I'm Jenny. You don't need to be so anxious. When using storyboards to show dialogue, do not put too much text into a single cell because you do not want the cell to be crowded. Below is some brief conversations between two people. Here is an example of a finished dialogue between two friends. Each version of Storyboard That has a different privacy and security model that is tailored for the expected usage. https://www.storyboardthat.com/blog/e/dialogue-between-two-friends, Dialogue Between Two Friends on Environmental Pollution, Dialogue Between Two Friends - ESL Practice, *(This will start a 2-Week Free Trial - No Credit Card Needed), Interjections, sounds of thinking, filler words. Write a dialogue between two friends to improve English fluency. Teachers may opt to lower the security if they want to allow sharing. Don’t try to make each sentence perfect yet, instead, focus on what the characters would say and how they might respond to each other. Sarah: Hello Jason, how are you, it's been a long time since we last met?Jason: Oh, hi Sarah I'm have got a new job now and is going great. All storyboards are private and secure to the portal using enterprise-class file security hosted by Microsoft Azure. You can help? If you are going to have a d