garlic pizza dough recipe

just wondering, is the baking powder really necessary in a yeast bread dough? To store each batch of dough, spray a plastic bag with nonstick spray and place the dough in it. The dough must be docked. Made my very first homemade pizza last night for dinner and it was wonderful! Top with your desired toppings, and bake at the highest temp your oven will go until it’s golden brown around the edges and underneath; about 15 minutes. YUM. This is my first time doing it so was reading many recepies. Brush margarine mixture onto pizza dough using a pastry brush, allow for about 1 inch for crust. Add comma separated list of ingredients to exclude from recipe. Repeat this process for 5 minutes, until the dough is a nice smooth ball and is no longer sticky. Drizzle in the water while you mix with your hand, then drizzle in the oil, and keep turning it all around with your hand until it forms a ball. Why order plain french fries when sriracha fries are on the menu? Oh, that’s great, Michaela! (smile) This is a soft and flavorful crust. Allrecipes is part of the Meredith Food Group. 1 1/2 cups warm water (anywhere between 90F and 110F should be fine). It could also be the pizza sauce you use. STEP 2. Split the ball into two halves and set aside one half. It is awesome!!!!!! THE. Quick and easy-to-make recipe for the bread machine. When the pizza dough is done, remove the dough from the bread machine to a lightly-floured surface. Made this dough the other week. While it is rising, prepare your toppings, including sauce, cheese, pepperoni, olives, sausage, peppers, etc. I used a generous amount of olive oil on my hands and the crust when I spread it out to avoid any issues with stickiness as mentioned in another review although the dough didn't appear to be overly sticky to begin with. Thin Crust Garlic Herb Pizza Dough Recipe: Freezing Pizza Dough - How To Freeze Pizza Dough: America's most trusted culinary resource since 1997, Instructional Video:  Ho