godrej nigeria internship

Reply, Dear sir/madamI am Anika khare, pursuing PGDM(finance& marketing) from Institute of Management studies,Ghaziabad(U.P).I am eager to do my internship in GODREJ & BOYCE.If you have internship or project kindly provide me this opportunity by contacting me on my Email ID [email protected] Mob no-09711880830thank youAnika Khare, on January 31, 2010 at 9:43 am - The Tata Global Internships are for students outside India who are currently pursuing a college or university degree at any level of study - in any discipline, and any stage of the course. As a 120 year young group, our legacy is strongly built on values that reflect trust, integrity, and respect. Are you ready to accept the challenge? -Sherwani, on April 27, 2010 at 8:45 pm - Reply, i am Akshi and i am a student of MBA(mkt) and i am pursuing it from Jammu University , jammu i am intersted in doing my summer internship in GODREJ and BOYCE.plz conatct me at my id [email protected] so that i can forward my resume to the concerned person.Thanks09987537192, on March 24, 2009 at 11:19 am - Full-time. TECHNICAL QUALIFICATION:-GRADUTE DIPLOMA IN COMPUTER APPLICATION FROM INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER ENGINEERS(KOLKATA), 4. Job Description. Reply, sir,i am a b.tech graduate in electronics and communication currently pursuing MBA from ibs-kolkata, under ICFAI university.i am specializing in HR and looking for an Internship opportunity with your reputed organization during the months of February to June(for 14 weeks).If you kindly look into the above matter I will be highly obliged.email: [email protected], on December 14, 2009 at 5:22 pm - respected sir / madam College Ajmer , Ajmer.i am eager to pursue my summer internship from GODREJ and BOYCE. Vivek Jindal. I am a PGDM student of Delhi school of professional studies & research, AICTE & UGC. Reply, Dear sir/ mam in finance from Mumbai University. Reply, Hello sir, Donating Godrej manufactured face masks. I am pursuing my company Secretaries (Pro