green lantern: revenge of the green lanterns

However, Arisia awakens and slices of Henshaw's arm. Really enjoying this series. Cover The Guardians believe that Guy is covering for Hal, but Guy refuses to change his story. Unable to add item to List. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Extended holiday return window till Jan 31, 2021, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Before learning that the long-presumed dead Green Lanterns are still alive, Hal Jordan teams up with Green Arrow to battle the demonic Mongul, and then joins Batman for an encounter with the murderous Tattooed man. His ring will perform any bodily functions he requires for the four weeks he is there. DC Database is a FANDOM Movies Community. I'm new to the Green Lanterns and thanks to Geoff Johns will be a dedicated fan for a very very long time. History. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Join writer Geoff Johns and new series art team Ivan Reis & Marc Campos for Part 1 of "Revenge of the Green Lanterns!" Green Lantern Corps (New Earth)/Appearances, Cover gallery for the Green Lantern series, https://dc.fandom.com/wiki/Green_Lantern_Vol_4_13?oldid=2513183, Pages using DynamicPageList parser function. Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free. Dan DiDio 01:26AM Unable to add item to List. I've never really cared about Green Lantern until i started reading the Sinestro Corps War and i loved that. Morro notes that most of the cof Green Lantern (Volume 4) #12 is an issue of the series Green Lantern (Volume 4) with a cover date of July, 2006. Hal heads for the recently rediscovered Arisia, but the Cyborg Superman grabs her first. There was an error retrieving your Wish Lists. Rated T for Teen (12+) Talk (0) Share. Ke'Haan tells Jordan that they and the other captives owe him their lives, but they still remember what he did to them, and gives him a warning: if he stays clear of them, they'll stay clear