strawberry banana oatmeal smoothie

Uh yeah sign me up! With all the added ingredients it becomes a rich, healthy and vegan smoothie. Peel and slice the remaining banana for garnish. Yes! I love it, Jocelyn – banana’s amazing. It’s made with frozen strawberries and bananas. The hint of honey is great so if you can find it, I definitely recommend giving it a try. It’s still really great though! Add the milk, banana, strawberries, and honey, and blend until smooth … Your email address will not be published. This strawberry banana oatmeal smoothie is not one of those. Peel and slice the remaining bananas. I didn’t have any strawberries so I used Blueberries instead. Hi. Hi Cheryl, they definitely do not cancel each other out. back to I am new to meal replacement smoothies. All opinions, photos and recipe are my own. Step One. Boo! Oatmeal Strawberry Banana Blend Smoothie. To make this smoothie, simply add the oats to a blender or food processor, and pulse a few times to grind them up slightly. Zilch. ★☆ I’m Ann and I enjoy creating plant based recipes for people who love to eat and want to feel good about it! I love almond milk. Yes, absolutely! ★☆ Filled with oats, strawberries and banana this is a rich satisfying smoothie to take on the day with. There is something so refreshing about a simple strawberry and banana smoothie. Categories: Breakfast Vegan and Vegetarian Ingredients: Dairy Free Smoothies Vegan Vegetarian, Your email address will not be published. ★☆ So, I grabbed my blender this morning instead of having the usual oatmeal all warmed up and I made this to get on with the day instead. Keep on reading to see how you can make this delicious beverage from heaven. Pinned! I live in California and have been blogging since 2009. Add the oats, flax, and pumpkin pie spice and blend until smooth and creamy, about 1 minute. I am totally obsessed with the Touch of Honey Almond Breeze, so I am ALL over this blendy goodness! Ingredients . I love the Unsweetened Vanilla