tramontina 80101 vs 80116

I have a hotel restaurant degree and worked in commercial kitchens in my career and I love to cook. (80131/052DS Gourmet Tramontina ), 80116/007DS Base: Sear, Brown, and pan fry with Clad 12 in fry pan. $180 w/stnls lids/ $160 w/glass lids. The glass Covers let you to readily view the contents without lifting the cover. Features a Riveted, ergonomic handle for extreme durability and comfort. I tried low heat, medium heat, high heat, preheat, don’t preheat, 5 different fats, lots of fat, little fat, tried conditioning the pan like you do with cast iron….everything I know to do. This category only includes cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security features of the website. Heat and shatter tolerant glass lids let you to monitor cooking progress, while soft grip, cast handles ensure comfort and stability when handling. I have always liked the quality and price of the Tramontina brand, so it is my go-to brand. Canisters are in, scoops are imported while the beautiful 8 set is assembled and packaged in the USA. These canisters help keep food new and since they are of lasting, easy to clean, premium 18 10 tit will not impart flavor onto your food. If you have any questions, contact us at [email protected] As an added detail, its sleek, modern lines feature a flared edge for easy pouring. Amazon . *12 pc. The heavy gauge cast iron covered oval dutch oven cooking surface is coated with off white, smooth and easy to clean PFOA and PTFE free ceramic enamel. in, assembled and packaged in USA. Amazon . Hand wash only, well matched with all cooktops and oven safe to 450 F. This product is assembled and packaged in USA and offered under a lifetime warranty. Feels strange to finally posting! $259.99 . Ideal for home and professional cooks alike. 5 Qt covered sauce pan 3 Qt covered sauce pan 5 Qt covered Dutch oven. Therefore, the food will heat faster and better! It was a litle confusing, since the WM website didn't show any of the pieces in