ninja foodi digital air fry oven sp101

Paid full price for a rio off. The fact it flips up off of the counter means we do not need to put it away constantly like we use to with our toaster — that only toasts. I will be returning it, and looking for something different. It takes all of 1 minute to pre-heat, it saves me counter space when it's flipped up, and I've never used an air fryer before, and I love it! There is not enough room inside, there is very limited height and width to even allow for a decent size casserole dish. My only complaint is that it's very short and narrow. Ninja® SP101 Foodi™ 8-in-1 Digital Air Fry Oven, Flip-Away for Storage, Dehydrate, Keep Warm, Items can be returned to any store or bbby.com. The Ninja Foodi Digital Air Fry Oven has an air=frying function, but it also has air roast, air broil, bake, dehydrate, keep warm, toast (up to nine slices at a time), and bagel functions. I’ve cooked 9 chicken breast at one time! You could figure it out even without reading them.3rd. I have used it to air fry samosas and it did that wonderfully! $209.99 $ 209. Cooking in it is all but impossible as tray springs up whenever the heats turned on, If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact. This unit is extremely versatile and doesn’t let down. Not sold on amazon or anywhere I looked, and the official Ninja website is out of stock still. Tried donuts and they turned out excellent. I really appreciate the recipe book included. Get Thanksgiving groceries & more delivered from your store! FOODI™ DIGITAL AIR FRY OVEN FOUR À CONVECTION NUMÉRIQUE FOODI™ SP101C ninjakitchen.com OWNER’S GUIDE GUIDE DE L’UTILISATEUR. Toast and bagels done the way you like: use the toast darkness selector to get it just right. It makes cooking lunch at home a breeze. Toast and bagels done the way you like: use the toast darkness selector to get it just right. TOSS YOUR TOASTER. Love that it takes up such lit