wok definition tok

International Baccalaureate Organization. { bidder: 'appnexus', params: { placementId: '11654157' }}, { bidder: 'openx', params: { unit: '539971066', delDomain: 'idm-d.openx.net' }}, Argentina wishes the best for you. -Avi @ United World College of South East Asia (UWCSEA), Singapore, "Your Economics IA slideshow really helped me understand what assessors were looking for, and how I could easily avoid loosing marks (word count etc). { bidder: 'sovrn', params: { tagid: '705055' }}, We also use third-party cookies that help us analyze and understand how you use this website. << /BM /Normal /CA 1 /LC 0 /LJ 0 /LW 0.6234 /ML 4 /SA true /Type /ExtGState /ca 1 >> { bidder: 'criteo', params: { networkId: 7100, publisherSubId: 'cdo_rightslot2' }}, "-Cynthia @ Universitas Kristen Petra (Surabaya, Indonesia), "I'm an IB student who has been lost until I found this website! Keep up the good work, and thank you once again. For instance, an experienced doctor can give an accurate diagnosis with less information than an inexperienced doctor would need. var mapping_rightslot2 = googletag.sizeMapping().addSize([746, 0], [[300, 250], [120, 600], [160, 600]]).addSize([0, 0], []).build(); googletag.pubads().setTargeting("cdo_c", ["leisure_food_travel"]); Gracias! { bidder: 'sovrn', params: { tagid: '346698' }}, (Wallace Stevens), “Don't tell me the moon is shining; show me the glint of light on broken glass.” (Anton Chekhov), Reason is the natural order of truth; but imagination is the organ of meaning." So many great posts about IB and how to be effective. Key points for essays and presentations for the Way of Knowing (WoK) Imagination. Greetings from PERU! 10/10 -Harold L (Hong Kong), "Thanks a ton! bids: [{ bidder: 'rubicon', params: { accountId: '17282', siteId: '162036', zoneId: '776160', position: 'atf' }}, userIds: [{ �~B�����h��B��[���=�O��Ƞv߱W�� 5_ҏw�>Hj�f�ޑo������}WJN��G|�B�o ������� �:A���z ���OMn]�>��Sݺ the Natural Sciences includes geology, chemistry, p