indus valley civilization upsc

question_answer39) The earliest evidence of agriculture in Indian subcontinent has been obtained from: question_answer40) Which of the following was not worshipped by Indus Valley people? Monika Barasker. Which of the above statements are correct? Camel 3. Lothal 4. Which one of the following was a land measure? B. Afghanistan. question_answer38) Which of the following Indus Valley Civilization sites provides the evidence of fire-altars? Required fields are marked *. question_answer37) Which of the following was unknown in Indus Valley Civilization? I've been using AVG protection for a couple of years, and I'd recommend this solution to all of you. Want to crack the UPSC Exam? question_answer7) In Indus Valley Civilization, the script was: question_answer8) Which of the following is the latest site found? In Kot-Diji, pre-Harappan settlement has not been found. The famous “Pashupati seal” discovered portrays a three-eyed figure that is suggested to be Lord Shiva. Check here & fill IAS Application Form 2017 on or before last date. 3. Chanhudaro Choose the correct answer: question_answer96) List Aconsists of some Harappan sites and listB consistsof the measurements of the scales found at places mentioned in list A. [2009-11], question_answer105) Which one among the following Indus cities was known for water management? Privacy Policy [UP-PCS (M) 2016], Match List -I and List - II and select the correct answer -. The excavation at Chanhudaro was directed by. 4. Click here to find your hidden name meaning, Shahzainistic is a children's YouTube channel featuring Shahzain.T, who is 5 years old along with his parents he makes interesting fun videos. Among oil seeds, mustaid, linseed and sesamum have been found, D. Those who were attached to the masters, 4. | question_answer60) Which of the following Harappan sites was found the earliest evidence of surgery? C. Kalibanga Match List-I with List-II and select the correct answer from the codes g